Godnatt

Ska sova alldeles strax men ville bara dela med mig av min favoritlåt just nu, lite sen är jag men jag tycker om den ialla fall :P Förresten så kom charlotte till final, väntat och bra! :)

Chris brown - With you

[Intro:]
I need you boo
I gotta see you boo
And the hearts all over the world tonight
Said the hearts all over the world tonight
I need you boo
I gotta see you boo
And the hearts all over the world tonight
Said the hearts all over the world tonight

[Verse 1:]
Hey lil mama
Oo u a stunna
Hot little figure
Yes you a winner
And I'm so glad to be yours
You're a class all your own
And oh little cutie
When you talk to me
I swear the whole world stops
You're my sweetheart
And I'm so glad that your mine
You are one of a kind

And you mean to me
What I mean to you
And together baby
There is nothin we won't do
Cuz if I got you
I don't need money
I don't need cars
Girl you're my all

[Chorus:]
And oh
I'm into you
And girl no
One else would do
Cuz with every kiss
And every hug
You make me
Fall in love
And now I
Know I can't be the only one
I bet its hearts all over the world tonight
With the love of they life
Who feel
What I feel when I'm
With you, with you, with you, with you, with you
Girl
With you, with you, with you, with you, with you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0